Contact Us
(877) 204-2818
Lexus Monterey Peninsula
Sales (888) 217-0136 | Service (888) 217-0984 | Parts (888) 240-7544

Meet Our Staff

 

Lexus Sales Department

Bob Pelletier
Operations Manager 
Phone: 831-393-3030 Ext 3109 
Fax: 831-393-3035
gm@lexusmonterey.com
Tracy Tate
Sales Manager
Phone: 831-393-3030 Ext 2111
Fax: 831-394-4915
tracy@lexusmonterey.com
Charlie Fowler
Finance Manager
Phone: 831-393-3030 Ext 2102
Fax: 831-393-3035
charlief@lexusmonterey.com
Marvin Poole
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone: 831-393-3030
Fax: 831-393-3035
Cell: 831-915-8069
mpoole@lexusmonterey.com
John O'Neal
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone: 831-393-3030
Cell: 831-224-5966
joneal@lexusmonterey.com
John Q. Adams
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone: 831-393-3030
Fax: 831-393-3035
jadams@lexusmonterey.com
Michael Kissell
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone: 831-393-3030
Fax: 831-393-3035
michaelk@lexusmonterey.com
Matt Walton
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone: 831-393-3030
Fax: 831-393-3035
matt@lexusmonterey.com
Paul Goraya
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone: 831-393-3030
Fax: 831-393-3035
paulg@lexusmonterey.com

Lexus Service Advisors

For general questions, call 831-393-3030 to speak to a Service Advisor, or feel free to send an email to servicedept@lexusmonterey.com 
and it will be forwarded to all available Service Advisors shown below

Bobby Blaushild
Lexus Service Advisor
Phone 831-393-3380 Ext 2101
bobby@lexusmonterey.com
Juan Basulto
Lexus Service Advisor 
Phone: 831-393-3380 Ext 2110
juanb@lexusmonterey.com
Garrett Clapper
Lexus Service Advisor 
Phone: 831-393-3380 Ext 2110
garrett@lexusmonterey.com
Austin Perkins
Lexus Service Advisor
Phone: 831-393-3380 Ext 2110
austin@lexusmonterey.com

Lexus Parts Department

Vince Filice
Parts Manager
Phone: 831-393-3030 Ext 2108
vince@lexusmonterey.com
parts@lexusmonterey.com
Ed Martinez
Parts Specialist
Phone: 831-393-3030 Ext 4112
parts@lexusmonterey.com
Brandon Campbell
Parts Specialist
Phone: 831-393-3030 Ext 4112
parts@lexusmonterey.com
Angel Arreola
Driver
Phone: 831-393-3030
parts@lexusmonterey.com

Lexus Business Office

Karen Morgan
Business Manager
Phone: 831-393-3037 Ext 2126
karen@victorytoyota.com
Ana Estrada
Dealer Trades/ Wholesale
Phone: 831-393-3037 Ext 2118
ana@lexusmonterey.com
Rowena Magalso
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Phone: 831-393-3037 Ext 2115
accounting@lexusmonterey.com rowena@lexusmonterey.com
Rachel Thomas
Receptionist
Phone: 831-393-3030
Jodean Defranco
Toyota Contracts
Phone: 831-393-3037 Ext 2119
jodean@lexusmonterey.com 
Cindy Kausin
Lexus Contracts/DMV
Phone: 831-393-3037 Ext 2124
cindy@victorytoyota.com