Contact Our Team

Managers
Nakita Joshi
General Manager
(858) 735-4100
nakita.joshi@lexusmonterey.com

Ma nēpālī bōlchu
main hindee bolate hain

Ken Jones
General Sales Manager
(866) 288-5087
kenneth.jones@lexusmonterey.com

Tony Machado
Service Manager
(866) 288-5087
tony.machado@lexusmonterey.com

Lila Diaz
Parts Manager
(866) 288-5087
lila.diaz@lexusmonterey.com

Markeith Powell
Finance Manager
(866) 288-5087
markeith.powell@lexusmonterey.com

Elena Zamanpour
Finance Specialist
(866) 288-5087
elena.zamanpour@lexusmonterey.com

من فارسی صحبت می کنم
Service
Kyana Morris
Service Appointment Coordinator
(866) 288-5087
kyana.morris@lexusmonterey.com

Victor Lacuata 
Service Advisor
(866) 288-5087
victor.lacuata@lexusmonterey.com

Austin Perkins
Service Advisor
(866) 288-5087
austin.perkins@lexusmonterey.com

Steve Bertolacci
Service Advisor
(866) 288-5087
steve.bertolacci@lexusmonterey.com

Mike Osgood
Shop Foreman
(866) 288-5087

Edwin Ampa
Service Technician
(866) 288-5087

Aaron James
Service Technician
(866) 288-5087

Francisco Rosas
Lube Technician
(866) 288-5087

Ben Soliven 
Service Technician 
(866) 288-5087

John David
Service Technician
(866) 288-5087

Kyle Martinez
Service Technician
(866) 288-5087

Shane Yamashita
Shop Foreman
(866) 288-5087

Flabio Alamo
Service Technician
(866) 288-5087

Nico Anastacio
Service Technician
(866) 288-5087

Ramon Coyt 
Detail
(866) 288-5087

Ulises Alvarenga Jr
Service Porter
(866) 288-5087



Mark Williams
Service Porter
(866) 288-5087

Ronald Hernandez
Lube Technician
(866) 288-5087

Parts
Patrick Minogue
Parts Counter
(866) 288-5087
patrick.minogue@lexusmonterey.com