Contact Our Team

Sales
John O'Neal
Sales
(866) 288-5087
john.oneal@lexusmonterey.com

Michael Kissell
Sales
(866) 288-5087
michael.kissell@lexusmonterey.com


Chris Rogers
Sales
(866) 288-5087
chris.rogers@lexusmonterey.com

Julian Keogh
Sales
(866) 288-5087
julian.keogh@lexusmonterey.com

من فارسی صحبت میکنم

Aneeza Zaman
Business Development Coordinator
(866) 288-5087
aneeza.zaman@lexusmonterey.com


Service
Tianna Delpozzo
Service and Operations Administrator
(866) 288-5087
tianna.delpozzo@lexusmonterey.com

Kyana Morris
Service Appointment Coordinator
(866) 288-5087
kyana.morris@lexusmonterey.com

Victor Lacuata 
Service Advisor
(866) 288-5087
victor.lacuata@lexusmonterey.com

Austin Perkins
Service Advisor
(866) 288-5087
austin.perkins@lexusmonterey.com

Steve Bertolacci
Service Advisor
(866) 288-5087
steve.bertolacci@lexusmonterey.com

Mike Osgood
Shop Foreman
(866) 288-5087

Edwin Ampa
Service Technician
(866) 288-5087

Aaron James
Service Technician
(866) 288-5087

Francisco Rosas
Lube Technician
(866) 288-5087

Ben Soliven 
Service Technician 
(866) 288-5087

John David
Service Technician
(866) 288-5087

Kyle Martinez
Service Technician
(866) 288-5087

Shane Yamashita
Shop Foreman
(866) 288-5087

Flabio Alamo
Service Technician
(866) 288-5087

Nico Anastacio
Service Technician
(866) 288-5087

Ramon Coyt 
Detail
(866) 288-5087

Ulises Alvarenga Jr
Service Porter
(866) 288-5087



Mark Williams
Service Porter
(866) 288-5087

Ronald Hernandez
Lube Technician
(866) 288-5087

Parts
Patrick Minogue
Parts Counter
(866) 288-5087
patrick.minogue@lexusmonterey.com